SUNMONTUEWEDTHURFRISAT
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
SUNMONTUEWEDTHURFRISAT

 

Malmo Pre-Kindergarten

Room 15, Malmo Elementary School
4716 - 115 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T6H 3N8

Phone: 780.438.0431

registrar@malmopreschool.com

Calendar of Events

Annual General Meeting

September 5, 2018 at 6:30pm

Staggered Entry first days September 10 - 14, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 8, 2018
PD Day Friday, October 19, 2018
School Photos November 6 & 7, 2018
Fall Break November 12 - 14, 2018
PD Day

Monday, November 26, 2018

Christmas Recess

December 24, 2018 to January 4, 2019

PD Day Friday, February 1, 2019
Family Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Teachers' Convention February 28 to March 1, 2019
PD Day Monday, March 11, 2019
Spring Recess March 25 - 29, 2019
Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019
Easter Monday Monday, April 22, 2019
Victoria Day

Monday, May 20, 2019

Teacher's Day in Lieu Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Malmo Preschool Carnival Saturday, May 25, 2019
Last day of school Thurs/Fri June 13/14, 2019
Share this page